Home > Services > Payroll Services

Pro-Pay is not a standard social secretariat. We are "Professionals in Payroll". With a solid client base of both Belgian companies and multinationals, our unique strength lies in the well-planned and accurate approach of our team. From fleet management to educational leave, holiday allowances and year-end bonuses, we are here to help with all aspects of employment in Belgium.

We will guide you throughout the entire payroll lifecycle. Our modular offering means you can choose which of our services you are most interested in. You can always add more or drop some, in line with your needs. We do not assume that you are familiar with all aspects of the complex Belgian labour law requirements and are happy to guide and advise you in this. Areas for improvement and/or non-compliance will be identified and presented in a clear report.

Our specialist expertise in international workers ensures that your expats and international assignees will be able to enjoy the best of both worlds. From local plus packages to salary splits, Pro-Pay will advise you on the most fiscally attractive payroll solutions and take care of all administrative duties.

Additionally, our international network enables us to assist you when you have employees in multiple countries. We can take control and act as a central hub for all HR, payroll and consolidated reporting services.

Foreign companies that are not incorporated in Belgium but employ workers here, must by law appoint a representative to act on their behalf with the Belgian authorities. You need a trustworthy and experienced partner you can rely on.

You are free to outsource some tasks of the payroll value chain or ask for full service payroll administration. If required, we will do parts of the payroll at your offices. Discover how our HR Red Cap service will enable you to spend more time on your core business.


Don't take our word for it. Read what our clients say about us.

Testimonials

Pro-Pay uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By clicking "OK" or by navigating on this site you agree to the use of these cookies.
More information   OK

Acceuil > Services > Services payroll

Pro-Pay n'est pas un secrétariat social comme les autres. Nous sommes des "Professionals in Payroll". Avec un portefeuille solide de clients belges et internationaux, notre force spécifique réside dans l’approche précise et structurée de notre équipe. Nous sommes là pour vous aider dans tous les aspects de l’emploi en Belgique (gestion de la flotte automobile, congé-éducation, pécule de vacances, primes de fin d’année, etc.).

Pro-Pay vous guide tout au long du cycle payroll. Grâce à notre approche modulaire, vous pouvez choisir les services qui vous intéressent le plus. Vous pouvez en ajouter ou en supprimer à votre guise, de manière à répondre parfaitement à vos besoins. Nous ne partons pas du principe que vous maîtrisez le droit du travail belge dans toute sa complexité et sommes heureux de pouvoir vous conseiller et vous accompagner dans ce domaine. Dans un rapport clair, nous vous indiquons les points sur lesquels vous pouvez ou vous devez vous améliorer.

Notre expertise en matière d’emploi international garantit que vos expatriés bénéficient des meilleurs avantages partout dans le monde. De l’emploi local au « salary split », Pro-Pay vous propose la solution de payroll la plus intéressante sur le plan fiscal et veille à l’exécution de toutes vos obligations administratives.

Notre réseau international nous permet en outre de vous assister lorsque vous employez des travailleurs dans plusieurs pays. Nous pouvons faire office de pivot central pour tous vos rapports HR, payroll et consolidés.

Les entreprises étrangères qui n’ont pas été créées en Belgique mais qui y emploient du personnel sont légalement tenues de désigner un responsable qui agit en leur nom auprès des autorités belges. Vous avez besoin d’un partenaire de confiance expérimenté.

Libre à vous d’externaliser quelques tâches de payroll, ou l’ensemble de votre administration salariale. Si besoin, nous réalisons une partie de l’administration des salaires chez vous, dans vos bureaux. Découvrez comment notre service HR Red Cap peut vous faire gagner du temps. Du temps que vous pourrez consacrer à votre activité principale.


Vous n’avez pas à nous croire sur parole – lisez ici des témoignages de nos clients.

témoignages

Pour améliorer votre expérience de navigation, Pro-Pay utilise des cookies. En cliquant sur OK ou en naviguant sur ce site, on est d'accord avec l'usage de ces cookies.
Plus d'informations   OK